Horse a Week?

I guess the only way to cure my obsession with cruising on-line ads for horses is to actually start looking at some in the flesh, so I’ve started making phone calls. I e-mailed a few folks a couple months back to get pictures, more information, etc on their horses for sale, but now I’ve actually talked to 2 people!  Ok, one’s in phone tag mode, and considering the holiday weekend that loometh, I see no way for this to change.

But what if I started trying to see a horse a week? Not carved in stone or anything, subject to availability, void where prohibited, some settling of contents may occur in shipping, but still, a goal!  or Gooooaaaaaaaaaal!  as they say at the World Cup.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

