A picture of your Web site

riderone-april-2007_edited.jpg

Thanks to Pony Tail Club for posting this neet-o gizmo on her Web site. In a few moments, you can create a graphical representation of your Web site. Plug in your site and watch it grow like one of those time-lapse images of a plant. When finished, it  waves and weaves on the screen like an undulating, underwater green thing or a batch of seaweed washing up on the shore.

If you want to save your image and need instructions, go here for an amazingly simple how-to on creating a screen shot.  I had no idea such things were possible and here I am, with my own computer even!  I had to fool with the image in my simple Adobe program after I saved it and the resulting resolution wants some tinkering, but I’m pleased with the end product.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

